GRADUATE COUNCIL MEMBERS

2023-24

<u>Chair</u>	Michael Cunningham, Associate Provost for Graduate Studies ar	nd Research
School	of Liberal Arts (Four 1-year appointments, one alternate) Marcello Canuto (Anthropology) Bernice McFadden (English) Marilyn Miller (Spanish and Portuguese) Kevin Morris (Philosophy) Oana Sabo (French and Italian)	2023-24 2023-24 2023-24 2023-24 2023-24
<u>School</u>	of Science and Engineering (Four 3-year appointments) Hank Ashbaugh (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering) Stacy Overstreet (Psychology) Jeffrey Tasker (Cell and Molecular Biology) Sunshine Van Bael (Ecology and Evolutionary Biology)	2023-26 2023-26 2022-25 2021-24
<u>School</u>	of Medicine (Two 3-year appointments) Gil Morris Derek Pociask	2020-23 2022-25
<u>School</u>	of Public Health and Tropical Medicine (One 3-year appointment Katherine Andrinopoulos	<u>nent)</u> 2020-23
<u>School</u>	of Social Work (One 3- year appointment) Marva Lewis	2020-23
Law Sc	Alan Childress (being confirmed)	2022-24
<u>School</u>	of Architecture (One 2-year appointment) Scott Bernhard	2021-23
<u>School</u>	of Professional Advancement (One 3-year appointment) Lelaine Dornier	2020-23
Freema	n School of Business (One 3-year appointment) Xianjun Geng	2022-25
<u>Uptowr</u>	Graduate Students (Two non-voting 1-year appointments) Vacant	2023-24 2023-24
Downto	own Graduate Students (One non-voting 1-year appointment) Vacant	2023-24

Ex-Officio

Giovanni Piedimonte, Vice President for Research