GRADUATE COUNCIL MEMBERS

2021-22

<u>Chair</u>

Michael Cunningham, Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research

School of Liberal Arts (Four 1-year appointments, one alternate)	
Michele Adams (Sociology)	2021-22
Marcello Canuto (Anthropology)	2021-22
Amy Chaffee (Political Science)	2021-22
Marilyn Miller (Spanish and Portuguese)	2021-22
Karissa Haugeberg (History)	2021-22
School of Science and Engineering (Four 3-year appointments)	
Damir Khismatullin (Biomedical Engineering)	2020-23
Fred Wietfeldt (Physics)	2019-22
Brent Koplitz (Chemistry)	2020-23
Sunshine Van Bael (Ecology and Evolutionary Biology)	2021-24
School of Medicine (Two 3-year appointments)	
Gil Morris	2020-23
Diane Blake	2018-21
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine (One 3-year appointment)	
Katherine Andrinopoulos	2020-23
School of Social Work (One 3- year appointment)	
Marva Lewis	2020-23
Law School (One 2-year appointment)	
Alan Childress	2020-22
School of Architecture (One 2-year appointment)	
Kentaro Tsubaki	2021-23
School of Brofossianal Advancement (One 2 year annointment)	
School of Professional Advancement (One 3-year appointment) Lelaine Dornier	2020.22
	2020-23
Freeman School of Business (One 3-year appointment)	
Ted Fee (Changed to Xianjun Geng in Spring 2022)	2019-22
Uptown Graduate Students (Two non-voting 1-year appointments)	
Amanda Reusch	2021-22
Vacant	2021-22
Downtown Graduate Students (One non-voting 1-year appointment)	
Vacant	2020-21
Ex-Officio	

Ex-Officio

Laura Levy, Vice President for Research

Updated March 8, 2019 Appointment years are from start of academic year to end of academic year (e.g., July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2019 for a three-year appointment).