## **GRADUATE COUNCIL MEMBERS**

## 2019-20

## <u>Chair</u>

Michael Cunningham, Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research

<u>School of Liberal Arts (Four 3-year appointments)</u> Michelle Adams (Sociology) Thomas Albrecht (English) Marc Zender (Anthropology) Karissa Haugeberg (History)	2018-21 2018-21 2017-20 2017-20
School of Science and Engineering (Four 3-year appointments) Vijay John (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering) Janarthanan Jayawickramarajah (Chemistry) Lawrence Pratt (Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering) Janet Ruscher (Psychology)	2018-21 2017-20 2018-21 2017-20
<u>School of Medicine (One 3-year appointment)</u> Gil Morris Diane Blake	2017-20 2018-21
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine (One 3-year appoint Susan Hassig	<u>ment)</u> 2018-21
<u>School of Social Work (One 3- year appointment)</u> Marva Lewis	2017-20
Law School (One 2-year appointment) Alan Childress	2018-20
School of Architecture (One 2-year appointment) Casius Pealer	2018-20
School of Professional Advancement (One 3-year appointment) Lelaine Dornier	2017-20
Freeman School of Business (One 3-year appointment) Ted Fee	2019-22
Uptown Graduate Students (Two non-voting 1-year appointments) Caitlin Ducat Vacant	2019-20 2019-20
Downtown Graduate Students (One non-voting 1-year appointment Alyssa Fears	<u>)</u> 2019-20
Ex-Officio	

Ex-Officio

Laura Levy, Vice President for Research

Updated March 8, 2019 Appointment years are from start of academic year to end of academic year (e.g., July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2019 for a three-year appointment).