GRADUATE COUNCIL MEMBERS

2018-19

<u>Chair</u> Michael Cunningham, Associate Provost for Gradua	ate Studies and Research
School of Liberal Arts (Four 3-year appointments) Michelle Adams (Sociology) Thomas Albrecht (English) Virginia Oliveros (Political Science) Marline Otte (History)	2018-21 2018-21 2017-20 2017-20
School of Science and Engineering (Four 3-year appoint Vijay John (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Janarthanan Jayawickramarajah (Chemistry) Lawrence Pratt (Chemical & Biomolecular Engineer Janet Ruscher (Psychology)	g) 2018-21 2017-20
School of Medicine (One 3-year appointment) Gil Morris Diane Blake	2017-20 2018-2021
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine (One 3-ye Arti Shankar	ear appointment) 2018-21
School of Social Work (One 3- year appointment) Marva Lewis	2017-20
<u>Law School (One 2-year appointment)</u> Alan Childress	2018-20
School of Architecture (One 2-year appointment) Casius Pealer	2018-20
School of Professional Advancement (One 3-year appoint Lelaine Dornier	ntment) 2017-20
Uptown Graduate Students (Two non-voting 1-year apper Ted Sawyer Zainab Lateefi	2018-19 2018-19
<u>Downtown Graduate Students (One non-voting 1-year a</u> Alyssa Fears	ppointment) 2018-19

Ex-Officio

Laura Levy, Vice President for Research